A Rap/Hip-Hop Compilation Recorded for the Trump Inauguration

Donald Trump Kanye West

Through some deep sources within President-elect Donald Trump’s transition team, we have uncovered a track list of rap/hip-hop songs re-recorded (“All tremendously legal,” we were assured) for Trump’s upcoming inauguration in January:

1. “F*ck Tha Police Because You Appreciate the Work They Do” – N.W.A.

2. “De-Regulate” – Warren G

3. “Flynn and Juice” – Snoop Dogg

4. “You’re Nobody, Tim Kaine” – Notorious B.I.G.

5. “We Love and Respect Deez Hoez More Than Anybody” – Outkast

6. “I See a Man Die Thanks to Obamacare” – Scarface

7. “Jesus Walks With The Donald” – Kanye West

8. “One Mic (Pence)” – Nas

9. “Many Muslim Men (Wish Death)” – 50 Cent

10. “Cop Hugga” – Ice-T

11. “Wealthy Entitled Celebrity Player’s Anthem” – Junior M.A.F.I.A

12. “Ain’t No Half Steppin’ Across Mexican the Border” – Big Daddy Kane

13. “Somebody in ISIS Gotta Die” – Notorious B.I.G.

14. “Til I Collapse Like Hillary Did” – Eminem

15. “Straight Outta Compton” – N.W.A. (feat. Mike Pence)



Joseph Thomas

Author: Joseph Thomas

Joseph Thomas is a humor writer from Memphis, Tennessee who sometimes posts things at josephthomascomedy.com if you're ever interested. He is here to help and will stay until the wind changes.

Share This Post On